Contact Us

Contact form


Contact info

The First Congregational Church of Hanover sanctuary is located in Town Center at 547 Hanover Street, Hanover, MA 02339, directly across Rt. 139 from Town Hall.  The Church Office and the Fellowship Hall are across the street from the church sanctuary at Riley Hall on 17 Silver Street. Parking for the worship service is available at the Riley Hall parking lot located on the corner of Hanover Street and Silver Street.

The First Congregational Church of Hanover
Church Mailing Address, Office and Riley Hall:  17 Silver Street, Suite 201
Church Sanctuary: 547 Hanover Street
Hanover. MA 02339
Telephone:  781 826 4762
E-mail: office@fcchanover.org

Church Staff Contact Information


Senior Pastor Reverend Eric D. Stroshine, reveric@fcchanover.org

Minister of Music Chad Weirick, chad@fcchanover.org

Office Administrator Susan Vetterlein, office@fcchanover.org

Church Sexton Mike Kokernak, mike@fcchanover.org

Co-Director of Christian Education, Sunday Morning Monitor, Jamie Schell, jamie@fcchanover.org   

Co-Director of Christian Education, Sunday School, Joel Barrett, joel@fcchanover.org

Treasurer and Youth Director Carol Gillis, carol@fcchanover.org  

Spire/Monthly Church Newsletter Editor Angel Meader, angel@fcchanover.org